Falcuty

Name

Position Email Research interests
Jianhai Bao Associate Professor jianhaibao@csu.edu.cn Stochastic Analysis; Diffusion Process; Ergodicity
Haibo Chen Professor    
Xuesheng Chen Associate Professor 2152085413@qq.com  
Ziqi Chen Associate Professor chenzq453@csu.edu.cn High Dimensional Data Analysis; Functional Data Analysis; Survival Analysis
Binxiang Dai Professor bxdai@csu.edu.cn Differential equaions and applied dynamical systems
Weijun Deng Lecture 994750530@qq.com control theory
Youjun Deng Professor youjundeng@csu.edu.cn Inverse problems & PDE
Shifeng Ding Associate Professor 775568539@qq.com  
Qiulian Fang Associate Professor fanggqiulian@163.com Market Research; Data Processing; Statistical Modeling
Lihua Feng Professor fenglh@163.com Combinatorics
Siqing Gan Lecture sqgan@csu.edu.cn Numerical analysis of differential equations
Konghua Guo Lecture khguo@126.com  
Tiexin Guo Professor tiexinguo@csu.edu.cn  
Yaoqi Guo Lecture guoyaoqi@csu.edu.cn Resources and Environmental Economical Statistics; Industrial and Financial Data Analysis
Fuli He Associate Professor hefuli999@163.com Complex analysis, Clifford analysis
Wei He Lecture 307726440@qq.com Algebraic Representation ,Singularity Theory
Yan He Associate Professor yanhemath@qq.com Geometric analysis
Zhimin He Professor hezhimin@csu.edu.cn Ordinary Differential Equations
Zhaoming Hu Lecture 382983400@qq.com Statistical Optimization; Data Processing
Yong Jiao Professor jiaoyong@csu.edu.cn Noncommutative Analysis & Probability
Feiyu Li Associate Professor 85717059@qq.com  
Junping Li Professor jpli@csu.edu.cn Markov Process; Applied Probability; Branch Process
Junying Li Associate Professor 785411802@qq.com  
Xioai Li Associate Professor xiaoaili@csu.edu.cn Insurance; Mathematical Finance
Ying Li Lecture 530227385@qq.com  
Zhouxin Li Associate Professor lizhouxin@csu.edu.cn Nonlinear Analysis
Ruixi Liang Associate Professor lrxcsu@163.com Differential Equations
Biyu Liu Professor b.yu.liu@163.com Operation & Optimization
Cheng Liu Professor 1037717816@qq.com Combinatorial Optimization; Logistics
Lu Liu Professor g.jiayi.liu@gmail.com Mathematical Logic
Qingping Liu Professor liuqp@csu.edu.cn Stochastic Control; Actuary
Wangmei Liu Associate Professor 1332944377@qq.com Operation & Optimization
Weijun Liu Professor wjliu@csu.edu.cn Group theory and Algebraic Combinatorics
Yirong Liu Professor liuyirong@163.com  
Yuanyuan Liu Professor liuyy@csu.edu.cn Markov Process; Queueing Network; Computational Probability
Zaiming Liu Professor math_lzm@csu.edu.cn Markov Process; Queueing Network; Applied Probability
LONG LONG Associate Professor longlong@csu.edu.cn Functional Analysis
Pan Ma Lecture pan.ma@csu.edu.cn Functional Analysis
Jiafu Ning Lecture jia3ning@126.com Several complex variables and complex geometry
Yuanling Niu Associate Professor yuanlingniu@csu.edu.cn Numerical analysis of SDEs and its application to systems biology
Jun Peng Associate Professor pengjun0825@163.com Markov Process; Stochastic Analysis; Mathematical Finance
Lihua Peng Lecture lihuap@csu.edu.cn  
Dongdong Qin Associate Professor qindd132@163.com Nonlinear elliptic PDE
Xuanyun Qin Professor xuanyunqin@163.com  
Yazheng Qiu Associate Professor 1378823024@qq.com  
Yeqing Ren Associate Professor 137332@csu.edu.cn Computational Geometry
Zuoshunhua Shi Lecture shizsh@163.com Harmonic Analysis
Li Tang Associate Professor ltang@csu.edu.cn Stocastic Computation; Time Searials Analysis
Meinan Tang Associate Professor csutmlang@163.com Differential Equation
Xianhua Tang Professor tangxh@csu.edu.cn  
Guofu Wang Associate Professor wgf117@163.com  
Hong Wang Associate Professor wh@csu.edu.cn Data Mining; Survival Analysis
Xiaojie Wang Associate Professor x.j.wang7@csu.edu.cn Numerical analysis of stochastic PDEs
Yanru Wang Associate Professor wyr_1965@163.com Applied Statistic
Zhizhong Wang Professor wzz8713761@163.com Complex Data Processing
Jinbiao Wu Associate Professor wujinbiao@csu.edu.cn Stochastic PDE & Stochastic Control
Lian Wu Lecture wulian@csu.edu.cn  
Li Xiao Associate Professor 1805818479@qq.com Differential Equation
Qingsong Xu Professor qsxu@csu.edu.cn Applied Statistic; Chemometrics
Yufeng Xu Associate Professor xuyufeng@csu.edu.cn Fractional Calculus; Numerical Simulation of Combustion Process
Desheng Yang Associate Professor dsyang@csu.edu.cn SPDE
Donghui Yang Professor donghyang@139.com control theory
Shuping Yang Associate Professor yahepi@163.com Data Analysis and Processing
Wensheng Yang Associate Professor 1724620679@qq.com  
Xiaoxia Yang Associate Professor yangxiaoxia0731@163.coom Differential Equations
Qingfei Yin Professor qfyin@csu.edu.cn Consuming Economics
Dianzhong Zhang Associate Professor 30044425@qq.com Mathematical Biology
Hongyan Zhang Professor 117455068@qq.com Operation & Optimization
Jianhua Zhang Associate Professor 13227898@qq.com  
Li Zhang Lecture 241905649@qq.com  
Meiyuan Zhang Lecture 51273722@qq.com  
Qi Zhang Professor 535063932@qq.com Differential Equation
Wei Zhang Lecture zhangyunfei78@csu.edu.cn Actuary; Mathematical Finance; Extreme Event Management and Control; Stochastic Differential Equation
Yangchun zhang Lecture 2930531414@qq.com  
Zhou Yinggao Professor ygzhou@csu.edu.cn Differential Equation and Optimal Control with Applications
Yue Zhou Associate Professor zhouyue@csu.edu.cn Algebraic Combinatorics
Hao Zhu Professor kys@csu.edu.cn Resource Price and Investment; Country Economic Cycle; Civilian Economy



Print】【Subcribe】 【Close